HOLY-FIELD Vineyard & Winery

18807 158th Street
Basehor, Kansas 66007
913-724-WINE (9463)

 

 

Your Holy-Field
Event Hostess:

Michelle Meyer

2017 Calendar of Events

  December 8 (Sat) All Day:  Cookies for Cancer - Fundraiser to Benefit KU Cancer Center

  December 31 (Th) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Customer Appreciation Party

2018 Calendar of Events

  January 28 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Kansas Day! Celebrate Kansas statehood day.  Cake & Music!

  February 9 & 10 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater:  "Who Whacked Willie Wonka?"

  February 18 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  February 24 (Sat) 1:00 - 5:00 pm:  Mardi Gras Party!

  March 11 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  April 6 & 7 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "The Hamilton Homicide"

  April 22 (Sun) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Dueling Pianos in the Banquet Hall.

  May 11 & 12 (Fri - Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "Who Wants to Murder a Millionaire?"

  May 20 (Sun) 1:00 - 5:00 pm:  Mayfest - Summertime Music Series Kickoff - Band TBD

  May 24 (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Ladies Night Out for Safe Harbor Dogs

  May 25 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  June 1 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  June 8 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  June 15 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  June 22 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  June 29 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  July 6 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  July 13 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  July 20 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  July 27 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  Aug 3 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event  - Band to be determined

  Sunday's - Mid August thru October, 8:00 am start:  Harvest Picking Days

  Dates to be Determined:  Kaw Valley Farm Tour - Tickets Available for Purchase

  October 13 (Sat) 12:00 - 4:00 pm:  Oktoberfest - Band to be Announced

  October 26 & 27 (Fri & Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "Doctor Who Dunnit"

  October 28 (Sun Matinee) 4:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Matinee: "Doctor Who Dunnit"

  November 1 (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Ladies Holidaze Open House

  Date - TBD (Th) 6:00 - 9:00 pm:  Cork Crafting Party

  Nov 30 & Dec 1 (Fri & Sat) 7:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater: "It's a Wonderful Death"

  December 2 (Sun Matinee) 4:00 pm:  Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Matinee: "It's a Wonderful Death"

  December 8 (Sat) All Day:  Cookies for Cancer - Fundraiser to Benefit KU Cancer Center

  December 31 (Tu) 2:00 - 5:00 pm:  Customer Appreciation Party