HOLY-FIELD Vineyard & Winery

18807 158th Street
Basehor, Kansas 66007
913-724-WINE (9463)

 

 

2017 Summertime Music Series

    The return of the annual Summertime Music Series is fast approaching! Plan to join us again this year for some wonderful entertainment and great food in a relaxing venue. David Basse of City Light Entertainment has arranged another fantastic lineup of talented local Jazz musicians for this years schedule, so come early and stay late!

    We hope you'll join us at Holy-Field again this year for this annual tradition! So plan ahead and join us for another great summer of entertainment at Holy-Field Winery! The dates and schedule are set:    

  May 21 (Sun) 1:00 - 5:00 pm:  Mayfest - Band to be Announced

  June 2 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  June 9 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  June 16 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  June 23 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  June 30 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  July 7 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  July 14 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  July 21 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  July 28 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

  August 4 (Fri) 6:30 - 9:30 pm:  Summertime Music Event - Band to be Announced

     Cover charge of $5.00 per person paid at the door. Children under 12 years of age admitted free.

Food will be available and wine sold by the bottle from the tasting room. No outside alcohol allowed.